Our Team

Non-executive Director

John Stafford

John Stafford has 35 years’ experience in the oil & gas industry and is a geoscientist, with specialist expertise in oil field development and reserve certification and reporting. Previous roles include Vice President of Operations at Gulf...

Learn More
Non-executive Chairman

Ewen Ainsworth

Ewen Ainsworth is a chartered management accountant and a fellow of the Institute of Petroleum. He has over 30 years’ experience in the industry at various stages of the oil and gas life cycle from exploration to appraisal/development, production...

Learn More
Chief Executive Officer

Matt Lofgran

Matt Lofgran has wide experience of business development in the energy, real estate and communications sectors. Prior to becoming CEO of Nostra Terra, he was with Robson Energy, LLC, latterly as Vice President of International Business Development...

Learn More